.

Published by Greg Chan
May 22, 2019

GAMES SCHEDULED ON                   WILL BE PLAYED

     Mon May 20                                         Mon July 1

     Tues May 21                                        Tues July 2

     Wed May 15                                         Wed July 3

     Thu May 16                                           Fri July 5

     Sun May 19                                           Sun July 7

     Sun May 26                                           Sat June 29

MAKEUPS START AT SAME TIME AS REGULAR PLAY